Board of Directors

Bob Hausmann, AIA, LEED AP (President)

President/Partner, Entriq Solutions

Kurt Lenhart (Vice President)

Chief Executive Officer, Kettering Network Radiologists, Inc.

Marcy Miller (Treasurer)

Director of Family Tax Planning, CYMI Holdings

Zachary Heck (Secretary)

Attorney, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLC

PJ Brafford

Manager of Government Relations, Kettering Health Network

John Garrity, CPA, CFE

Senior Manager, Brixey & Meyer

Pete Harsh AIA

Architect, App Architecture (retired)

Brad Hausfeld

Retired CEO, A.D.S.

Shelly Heller

President, Allied Shipping & Packaging Supplies, Inc.
Co-Founder, Tempagenix, LLC

Sr. Arlene Hirsch

Retired Volunteer, C.PP.S

Beth Ling

Associate Vice President, Communications & PR, CareSource

Andy Lehman

CIO, Senior VP, Kettering Health Network 

Pat Walsh

Business Owner, Vario365, LLC