The Brigid’s Path Team


Jill Kingston
Executive Director

Jane Snyder
Development Director

Paul Coudron
Community Relations Specialist

Lea Gauthier
Operations Director

Melanie Krissek

Charlene Mae Rocimo
Volunteer Coordinator

Infant Care

Dr. Lisa Jasin, DNP, NNP-BC
Clinical Director

Dr. Stephen Hunter, MD (MEDNAX-affiliated neonatologist at Dayton Children’s Hospital)
Medical Director

Rebekah Baumer, RN
Nursing Manager

Strengths Based Family Advocacy

Kim Kleinhans
Family Advocacy Director

Shelby Borchers
Family Advocacy Supervisor


Board of Directors

Bob Hausmann, AIA, LEED AP (President)
President/Partner, Entriq Solutions

Kurt Lenhart (Vice President)
Kettering Network Radiologists, Inc, Chief Executive Officer

Marcy Miller (Treasurer)
Director Family Tax Planning, CYMI Holdings

Matt Coatney (Secretary)
CTO, IT Managed Services, HBR Consulting

PJ Brafford
Manager of Government Relations, KHN 

Pete Harsh AIA
Architect, App Architecture (retired)

Zachary Heck
Attorney, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLC

Sr. Arlene Hirsch
Retired Volunteer, C.PP.S

Andy Lehman
CIO, Senior VP, Kettering Health Network